La Befana's Table
La Befana's Table
Ep.37 The Art of Sacred Hospitality with Dina Gregory
0:00
-19:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of La Befana's Table

Ep.37 The Art of Sacred Hospitality with Dina Gregory

Welcome to another episode of La Befana’s Table. Today, it's just you and me and I thought I’d take this episode to explore—the art of sacred hospitality.

You might remember that I touched on this in a previous episode when I shared my personal experience with hospitality and the magic that can be created in spaces of warm welcome.

But today, I want to …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to La Befana's Table to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

La Befana's Table
La Befana's Table
Hosted by Dina Gregory, La Befana’s Table is a place both ancient & new where folks from all walks of life are invited to feast on conversations that nourish the Soul. Guests include artists, poets, trauma informed leaders, community weavers, and everyday people who are utilizing their gifts to make the world a more beautiful place.